Academic Calendar

2019-2020


Fall 2019
First Day of Fall Semester (First Day of Classes) Tuesday September 3
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Wednesday – Sunday November 27 – December 1
Last Day of Fall Classes Thursday December 12
Final Exams Friday – Thursday December 13 – December 19
Last Day of Fall Semester Thursday December 19
Spring 2020
 First Day of Spring Semester (First Day of Classes) Tuesday  January 21
Spring Recess (No Classes) Monday – Sunday  March 30 – April 5
Last Day of Spring Classes Thursday May 7
Final Exams Friday – Thursday May  8 – May 15
Last Day of Spring Classes  Friday  May 15
Summer 2020
First Day of Summer Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday May 18
Memorial Day (Campus Closed, Class is Rescheduled for Friday) Monday May 25
Last Day of Summer Classes Thursday August 27
Final Exams Friday – Thursday August 28 – September 3
Last Day of Summer Session Friday September 4
2018 © Virscend University. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
X