fbpx

Academic Calendar

2019-2020


Fall 2019
Labor Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday September 2
First Day of Fall Semester (First Day of Classes) Tuesday September 3
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Thursday – Sunday November 28 – December 1
Last Day of Fall Classes Thursday December 12
Final Exams Friday – Thursday December 13 – December 19
Last Day of Fall Semester Thursday December 19
Spring 2020
 First Day of Spring Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday January 13
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday  January 20
Spring Recess (No Classes) Monday – Sunday  March 30 – April 5
Last Day of Spring Classes Thursday April 30
Final Exams Monday – Thursday May  4- May 7
Last Day of Spring Semester  Thursday  May 7
Summer 2020
First Day of Summer Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday May 11
Memorial Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday May 25
Last Day of Summer Classes Thursday August 20
Final Exams Monday – Thursday August 24 –  27
Last Day of Summer Semester Thursday August 27
2018 © Virscend University. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
X