Academic Calendar

2020-2021


Fall 2020
First Day of Fall Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday August 31
Labor Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday September 7
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Thursday – Sunday November 26 –  29
Last Day of Fall Classes Friday December 11
Final Exams Friday – Thursday December 14 – December 18
Last Day of Fall Semester Friday December 18
Spring 2021
 First Day of Spring Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday January 11
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday  January 18
Spring Recess (No Classes) Monday – Sunday  March 29 – April 4
Last Day of Spring Classes Friday April 30
Final Exams Monday – Thursday May  3- May 7
Last Day of Spring Semester  Thursday  May 7
Summer 2021
First Day of Summer Semester (First Day of Classes) Monday May 10
Memorial Day (Campus Closed, Class Rescheduled) Monday May 31
Last Day of Summer Classes Friday August 20
Final Exams Monday – Friday August 23 –  27
Last Day of Summer Semester Friday August 27

2020 © Virscend University. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

X