Academic Calendar

2018-2019

Fall 2018
First Day of Fall Semester Monday August 20, 2018
First Day of Fall Classes Monday August 27, 2018
Labor Day – Campus Closed Monday September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday – Campus Closed Thursday – Sunday November 22, 2018 – November 25, 2018
Last Day of Fall Classes Wednesday December 12, 2018
2018 Final Exams Friday – Wednesday December 14 – December 19, 2018
2018 Last Day of Fall Semester Friday December 21, 2018
Spring 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Campus Closed Monday January 21, 2019
 First Day of Spring Semester (First Day of Classes) Tuesday  January 22, 2019
 2019 Spring Recess (No Classes, Campus Open All Week,
Except April 1)
Monday – Sunday  April 1, 2019 – April 7, 2019
Final Exam Week Monday – Friday May  13 – May 17, 2019
 2019 Last Day of Spring Classes  Friday  May 17, 2019
Summer 2019
2019 First Day of Summer Classes Monday May 20, 2019
2019 Memorial Day – Campus Closed Monday May 27, 2019
2019 Independence Day – Campus Closed Thursday July 4, 2019
2019 Last Day of Summer Session Friday August 30, 2019
2018 © Virscend University. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
X